Friday, March 13, 2015

RED HANDED by Shelly Bell ~ Release Week Celebration ~ Giveaway

by Shelly Bell

Grand Prize: $25 Amazon or B&N gift card plus all four (4) signed print novellas in the White Collared serial (Open internationally).

Runner-up Prizes: Print copies of any one (1) book in the White Collared serial. 2 winners picked daily! (International winners will receive digital copies).

Please use the RaffleCopter below to enter.

Spread the love and enter to win giveaways all week long!

RED HANDED offers readers erotic suspense with emotional storylines and explicit love scenes. This series centers around members of the BDSM sex club, Benediction and is the follow-up to the WHITE COLLARED serial. Fans of Lexi Blake’s THE DOM WHO LOVED ME and Shalya Black’s BELONG TO ME will be enthralled with the second book in the Benediction series by Shelly Bell.

"Shelly Bell is a fresh new voice in erotic romance. She brings the heat!" ~ Lexi Blake, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author

About Red Handed:

An exhibitionist who's waited her whole life to be seen …
After her stepmother is abducted, Danielle Walker has no choice but to follow the kidnapper's cryptic instructions. Under the guise of a sex slave trainee, she must infiltrate Cole DeMarco's BDSM club and find evidence of his offshore bank account … or she'll never see her stepmother alive again. But Master Cole is no stranger, and despite the dark past they share, Danielle cannot resist his magnetic pull.
The voyeur who's always been watching …
As Danielle begins uncovering Cole's secrets, the artistic voyeur arouses her deepest desires, and she surrenders to a fiery passion she never expected. But with time running out to save her stepmother, Danielle and Cole will face off against an evil growing more ruthless by the day … and discover a twisted web of lies, betrayal, and murder that neither saw coming.

Get your copy at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo

Meet Shelly Bell

A sucker for a happy ending, Shelly Bell writes sensual romance often with a bit of kink and action-filled erotic thrillers with high-emotional stakes for her alpha heroes and kick-ass heroines.

She began writing upon the insistence of her husband who dragged her to the store and bought her a laptop. When she’s not working her day job, taking care of her family, or writing, you’ll find her reading the latest smutty romance.

She currently writes for Avon Red Impulse, Loose Id, and Soul Mate Publishing.

Connect with Shelly on her Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Google+ Pinterest | Linkedin | YouTube

Keep up with the blitz by stopping by one of these fabulous sites:

Monday, March 9th

Paranormal book club ( PBC)
Literary Treasure Chest
Reese's Review 
Joyfully Reviewed
Unbound Passion
The Lovely Books
To Read or Not To Read
Wild Wordy Women
Live To Read ~Krystal

Tuesday March 10th Review Blitz!

Obsessed by Books
Read Me
Paranormal book club ( PBC)
Lacey's Love of Literature
Naughty and Nice Book Blog

Wednesday, March 11th

Archaeolibrarian - I dig good books!
Harlie's Books
Those Crazy Book Chicks
Doing Some Reading
Curling Up With A Good Book

Thursday, March 12th

Smokin' Hot Books
Read My Mind
Mikky's World Of Books
Twin Sisters Rockin' Book Reviews

Friday, March 13th

Lush Book Reviews
Reading Between the Wines Book Club
Reviews by Crystal
Romance Junkies
Cocktails and Books
Who Picked This?

Friday, March 13th Special Guest Feature and Review

Talk Supe

Tuesday, March 17th Interview with Shelly Bell

Read Your Writes

Monday, March 30th Special Guest Feature and Review

Kimberly Faye Reads

Read the first book in the Benediction series also published by Avon Red Impulse. WHITE COLLARED is a four-part serialized erotic thriller about a young law student who must go undercover at a sex club to prove her client is not guilty of murder. Get more information at


  1. Great Cover and blurb. Thanks for the contest--Rae

  2. Sounds like an intense story. Thanks for sharing!