Tuesday, October 25, 2016

#ReleaseDay- The Mirror Sisters By V.C. Andrews®

The Mirror Sisters: A Novel by [Andrews, V.C.]

The Mirror Sisters
By V.C. Andrews®


About the book:
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, which have become Lifetime movies in 2014-2016, V.C. Andrews® unveils the THE MIRROR SISTERSa riveting start to a new series about the saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist mother to become more and more alike—until one of them snaps.

Because they’re identical twins, their mother insists that everything about them be identical: their clothes, their toys, their friends . . . the number of letters in their names, Haylee Blossom Fitzgerald and Kaylee Blossom Fitzgerald. If one gets a hug, the other must, too. If one gets punished, the other must be, too.

Homeschooled at an early age, when the girls attend a real high school they find little ways to highlight the differences between them. But when Haylee runs headfirst into the dating scene, both sisters are thrust into a world their mother never prepared them for—causing one twin to pursue the ultimateindependence. The dark disparity between the two girls may spell the difference between life . . . and a fate worse than death.

Pocket Books

October 25, 2016

About the series:

The Mirror Sisters: A Novel by [Andrews, V.C.]
The Mirror Sisters, Book One (October 25, 2016) 

Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series Book 2) by [Andrews, V.C.]
Broken Glass, Book Two (February 28, 2017)

Shattered Memories, Book Three (November 2017)

Fiction into Film:
**My Sweet Audrina is a Lifetime movie, and Whitefern is the long-awaited sequel to My Sweet Audrina!

My Sweet Audrina (The Audrina Series Book 1) by [Andrews, V.C.]
My Sweet Audrina (The Audrina Series Book 1)

Whitefern (The Audrina Series Book 2) by [Andrews, V.C.]
Whitefern (The Audrina Series Book 2)

**The Dollanganger series books 1, 2, 3 and 4 are Lifetime movies: Flowers in the AtticPetals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday

Flowers In The Attic (Dollanganger Book 1) by [Andrews, V.C.]
Flowers in the Attic (Dollanganger Book 1)

Petals on the Wind (Dollanganger Book 2) by [Andrews, V.C.]
Petals on the Wind (Dollanganger Book 2)

If There Be Thorns (Dollanganger Book 3) by [Andrews, V.C.]
If There be Thorns (Dollanganger Book 3)

Seeds of Yesterday (Dollanganger Book 4) by [Andrews, V.C.]
Seeds of Yesterday (Dollanganger Book 4)

About the author:
One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series, which includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of FoxworthChristopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother.  V.C. Andrews has written more than seventy novels, which have sold over 106 million copies worldwide and have been translated into twenty-five foreign languages. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at Facebook.com/OfficialVCAndrews.

No comments:

Post a Comment