Saturday, November 11, 2017

#GiveAway ~ SHATTERED MEMORIES By V.C. Andrews®

Shattered Memories (The Mirror Sisters Series Book 3) by [Andrews, V.C.]
The Mirror Sisters Series, Book 3
By V.C. Andrews®

About the Book:
Shattered Memories (The Mirror Sisters Series Book 3) by [Andrews, V.C.]In this finale of the darkly gothic Mirror Sisters trilogy, one twin fears her reunion with sister dearest…They share an unbreakable bond...An inescapable bond. As identical twins, Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald have always done things in exactly the same way. Under their mother’s guidance their every outfit, every meal, and every thought was identical. But now things are different. With Kaylee back at home after her sister's betrayal, Kaylee struggles living a life which has been turned inside out. With her mother and Haylee away, Kaylee’s alone and more lost than ever. Her father suggests going to a new school where she can have a fresh start, and where no one will know about her dark past. But if Kaylee knows her sister at all, she knows that her twin isn’t through with her yet…
 Pocket Books
October 31, 2017

V.C. Andrews® has “a talent for scandal!”
Listen to the interview (11/2/17) on Thorne & Cross: Haunted Nights LIVE!

The Mirror Sisters Series, Book 2
By V.C. Andrews®

About the Book:

Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters Series Book 2) by [Andrews, V.C.]One night, in the darkness of a movie theater, Haylee reveals that she’s leaving to meet up with someone she knows from online. But suddenly feeling ill, and not wanting to disappoint this older man, she convinces Kaylee to go as her instead. He’ll never know, and this way he won’t think she stood him up. Kaylee reluctantly agrees to go, but when the credits roll and she’s nowhere to be found, Haylee confesses everything to her mom. With the manhunt on, Haylee knows everything must be done to find her sister. Still, for the first time in her life, she’s free from her twin, which, really, isn’t so bad . . . is it?

Pocket Books
February 28, 2017

“I had to keep turning the pages to find out the next step in this suspenseful novel. It’s amazing how one twin is evil and the other thinks her sister cannot possibly hate her this much. This is a mind grabbing tale that makes you hold your breath until the very last page.”
—Romance Junkies 

The Mirror Sisters Series, Book 1
By V.C. Andrews®

About the book:

The Mirror Sisters: A Novel by [Andrews, V.C.]From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, which have become Lifetime movies in 2014-2016, V.C. Andrews® unveils the THE MIRROR SISTERSa riveting start to a new series about the saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist mother to become more and more alike—until one of them snaps. ALIKE IN EVERY SINGLE WAY . . . WITH ONE DARK EXCEPTION. Because they’re identical twins, their mother insists that everything about them be identical: their clothes, their toys, their friends . . . the number of letters in their names, Haylee Blossom Fitzgerald and Kaylee Blossom Fitzgerald. If one gets a hug, the other must, too. If one gets punished, the other must be, too. Homeschooled at an early age, when the girls attend a real high school they find little ways to highlight the differences between them. But when Haylee runs headfirst into the dating scene, both sisters are thrust into a world their mother never prepared them for—causing one twin to pursue the ultimate independence. The dark disparity between the two girls may spell the difference between life . . . and a fate worse than death.

Pocket Books
October 25, 2016

“This is classic V. C. Andrews, dark and gothic, with a pair of tormented sisters…It’s very good that a second and third installment are planned soon…the story is always building and the tension increasing. If you like Andrews or gothic horror, you’ll race through [The Mirror Sisters], shivering with dark delight.”
—Suspense Magazine

Sisters’ Saturday Giveaway:
Enter to win the complete Mirror Sisters Series, Books 1-3! The below blogs are participating in the Sisters’ Saturday Giveaway. You can enter more than once but you can only win once! U.S. only please. The winner will be announced on Saturday, November 18th!

Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers / LINK
Reviews by Crystal / LINK
Romancing the Book / LINK
JoJo The Bookaholic / LINK
Night Owl Reviews / LINK
Bridger Bitches Book Blog /  LINK
Dirty and Thirty / LINK
Gimme The Scoop Reviews / LINK

Maria's Space / LINK

About the Author:
V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series, which includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of FoxworthChristopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother.  V.C. Andrews has written more than seventy novels, which have sold over 106 million copies worldwide and have been translated into twenty-five foreign languages. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at

The Lifetime Movies:
Flowers in the Attic
Petals on the Wind
If There Be Thorns
Seeds of Yesterday
My Sweet Audrina

1 comment: