Tuesday, May 12, 2015

SALVATION by Robin Covington ~ Nashville Nights Series ~ Giveaway

She’s decided to end it all. He doesn’t know where to begin. What they were and who they might become doesn’t matter as much as who they are together. Fans of Elle Kennedy’s The Deal or Cambria Hebert’s #Player, will devour the sexy and intense addition to the Nashville Nights series by Bestselling Author Robin Covington.

SALVATION Synopsis: 

Letting go never felt so good.Carlisle Queen is dying and no one knows it. 

Burying the pain of losing her friends and her professional swimming career in a terrorist attack, America’s former sweetheart dulls her pain with drugs, pills and parties. The bomb left her with more than nightmares; shrapnel is lodged in her back and inching closer to her spinal cord. When the doctors tell her paralysis is inevitable, she decides to take her own life rather than face a lifetime in a wheelchair.
Mateo Butler isn’t anyone’s hero.  

Reeling from the death of his little sister and his own cowardice, he spends his nights partying and his days ignoring the medical school acceptance letters and his parents’ concerned phone calls. Just a couple of months from graduation, he’s facing a future filled with shame and regret. The last thing he needs is to meet the woman who compels him to be a better man.

Can they save each other?

When Carlisle and Mateo meet, the chemistry between them is combustible. They play, party and hide their true selves until one night turns their lust into something more…something real. As secrets are revealed and walls collapse, what they were and what they might become doesn’t matter as much as who they are together. When the choice comes down to life or death, can love be their salvation?
See where it all began with book 1 of the Nashville Nights series, Temptation.

Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon |  Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

Also in the Nashville Nights Series: 

Temptation Synopsis:

She needs to be good. 

At sixteen, Kit ditched her crappy life and moved to Nashville with only $200, her guitar, and a notebook full of songs. She hit it big, but five years of living like a rock star plus a stint in rehab has killed any good will she had with her label. The suits have ordered Kit to shape up or ship out of the limelight. The last thing she needs is a hot, sexy distraction with a sinful smile. 

He doesn’t know the meaning of the word. 
Max Butler is as far from a celebrity as you can get and he likes it that way. A Nashville firefighter, he’s living the single life with a revolving door of parties, friends, and a different woman in his bed every night. When his normal life suddenly collides with the girl on his favorite Rolling Stone cover, he sees the perfect chance to fulfill his ultimate fantasy and see just how bad Kit can be. 

Sometimes bad is so very good. 
With three weeks until Kit leaves for her big tour, Max promises to give her a break from being the good

Series: Nashville Nights #1
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: May 11, 2015

Redemption Synopsis: 

Emory Cabell is leaving the lies behind her.
Finding out that huge chunk of your life has been a lie and that you’re the half-sister to America’s country music queen is game changer. Determined to meet the sibling she never knew and compelled to pursue the music career she’s always wanted, Emory leaves her small town and heads to Nashville. Thrown by the bustle of Music City and the cutthroat dealing of the business, she finds unexpected shelter in a musical partnership with country music’s baddest bad boy.
Zane has his eyes set on the prize.
Known as a man who never stays the night, Zane is reliable only when it comes to his music. Years of paying his dues has gained him the coveted lead guitarist spot on the “must see” music tour of the year. Hoping this gig will lead to his own single recording contract, he agrees to write a few songs with Emory but he’s blown away by the sexual chemistry sizzling between them and leveled by his feelings for this quiet woman with the beautiful soul.
Can love be more than just a line in a song?
Darkness and light…they should not work. But one night in her bed proves they’re hotter than the number one single they wrote together. When the spotlight sheds light on all of Zane’s past sins, Emory struggles with trusting him with her heart.  When a duo-only recording contract threatens everything Zane has worked towards and challenges everything he thought he knew about himself, he recklessly betrays her trust. With his life at a crossroads, will he choose the music or the future with a woman whose love might just be his redemption?

Series: Nashville Nights #3
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: June 15, 2015
Publisher: Burning Up the Sheets, LLC
Print Length: 
Format: Digital

Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon |  B&N | Kobo |iBooks

About Robin Covington:

Robin Covington loves to explore the theme of fooling around and falling in love in her bestselling books. A Night of Southern Comfort, her debut novel was nominated for the RT Book Reviewers Choice Awards for Small Press and was touted by RT Book Reviews as bringing a “fresh, modern feel to the genre while still sticking to the things that get our adrenaline pumping — sex and danger”. Her books were also nominated for the Bookseller’s Best Award and the National Reader’s Choice Awards.
When she’s not writing sexy, sizzling romance she’s collecting tasty man candy, indulging in a little comic book geek love, and stalking Joe Manganiello. You can find Robin at her website (robincovingtonromance.com), Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.
Don’t send chocolate . . . send eye candy!
Robin lives in Maryland with her hilarious husband, brilliant children (they get it from her, of course!) and her beloved furbabies. 

Connect with Robin at: Website | Facebook | Twitter |GoodReads | Instagram | Pinterest

Follow the Salvation review and release blitz

The Book Nympho
Romance Junkies  
Harlie's Books       
Lisa's Loves(Books of Course)    
Jen's Reading Obsession 
The SubClubBooks
Read, Write, Ripley
iScream Books      
Outrageous Heroes  
Smut Fanatics       
Read Your Writes Book Reviews
Concupiscent Bibliophile 
Those Crazy Book Chicks 
Nerdy Chic
Read, Write, Ripley
Just The Write Stuff
Travels n Reads

Review by Crystal
Kitty's Blog Spot!  
 Little Read Riding Hood   
Books For Company
 Brooke Blogs
Romance Junkies  


My Favorite Things
 Reading Between the Wines Book Club
Feeling Fictional   
Lustful LIterature
Reading in Pajamas

 Denny S. Bryce     
Cheekypee Reads and Reviews  
Literary Misfit       
The Reading Cafe 
Loves 2 Read Romance    
Life With Two Boys
 Em & M Books      
 Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess      
Oh My Growing TBR

Southern Yankee Book Reviews 
Loves 2 Read Romance    
Joyfully Reviewed
 Smut Book Junkie Reviews
Smokin' Hot Books
Becky on Books     
Book Happiness    
Chelle's Book Reports      
Wicked Women Book Blog
LSK Sweetheart Reviews 
Renee Entress's Blog       
smexy & fabulous promotions    
Kristy's Brain Food  


a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment